Islamabad United Team
Shadab Khan Bowler
Shadab Khan (Bowler)
Hasan Ali Bowler
Hasan Ali (Bowler)
Alex Hales Batsman
Alex Hales (Batsman)
Asif Ali Batsman
Asif Ali (Batsman)
Colin Munro Batsman
Shadab Khan (Bowler)
Paul Stirling All Rounder
Hasan Ali (Bowler)
Rahmanullah Gurbaz Wicket Keeper
Rahmanullah (Wicket Keeper)
Faheem Ashraf Bowler
Faheem Ashraf (Bowler)
Marchant De Lange Bowler
Marchant de Lange (Bowler)
Reece Topley Bowler
Reece Topley (Bowler)
Azam Khan Wicket Keeper
Azam Khan (Wicket Keeper)
Mohammad Wasim Jr Bowler
Mohammad Wasim Jr (Bowler)
Muhammad Akhlaq Batsman
Muhammad Akhlaq (Batsman)
Athar Mahmood Batsman
Athar Mahmood (Batsman)
Mubasir Khan All Rounder
Mubasir Khan All Rounder
Zeeshan Zameer Bowler
Zeeshan Zameer (Bowler)
Zahir Khan Bowler
Zahir Khan (Bowler)
Musa Khan All Rounder
Musa Khan (All Rounder)
Muhammad Hurraira All Rounder
Muhammad Hurraira (All Rounder)
Waqas Maqsood Bowler
Waqas Maqsood (Bowler)
Liam Dawson All Rounder
Liam Dawson (All Rounder)
Will Jacks Batsman
Will Jacks (Batsman)
Avatar Of Psl 2022

By PSL 2022

PSL 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.