Kamran Akmal Wicket Keeper
Kamran Akmal (Wicket Keeper)
Shoaib Malik Batsman
Hassan Khan Bowler
Hussain Talat Batsman
Hussain Talat (Batsman)
Ben Cutting All Rounder
Ben Cutting (All Rounder)
Wahab Riaz Bowler
Naveen-ul-Haq (Bowler)
Liam Livingstone Batsman
Liam Livingstone (Batsman)
Saqib Mahmood (Bowler)
Saqib Mahmood (Bowler)
Tom Kohler-Cadmore Batsman
Tom Kohler-Cadmore (Batsman)
Arshad Iqbal Bowler
Arshad Iqbal Bowler
Salman Irshad All Rounder
Salman Irshad (All Rounder)
Sherfane Rutherford All Rounder
Sherfane Rutherford (All Rounder)
Muhammad Haris (Batsman)
Muhammad Haris (Batsman)
Usman Qadir All Rounder
Usman Qadir (All Rounder)
Hazratullah Zazai Batsman
Hazratullah Zazai Batsman
Haider Ali Batsman
Haider Ali (Batsman)
Amir Khan Bowler
Amir Khan (Bowler)
Sirajuddin Bowler
Sirajuddin (Bowler)
Muhammad Umar Bowler
Muhammad Umar (Bowler)
Sohail Khan Bowler
Sohail Khan (Bowler)
Matthew Parkinson Bowler
Matthew Parkinson (Bowler)
Patrick Brown Bowler
Patrick Brown (Bowler)
Sameen Gul Bowler
Sameen Gul (Bowler)
Amad Butt All Rounder
Amad Butt (All Rounder)
Imam Ul-Haq Batsman
Sameen Gul (Bowler)
Yasir Khan Batsman
Yasir Khan (Batsman)
Arish Ali Khan Bowler
Arish Ali Khan (Bowler)
Avatar Of Psl 2022

PSL 2022

PSL 2022

You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. February 17, 2022

    […] their skipper Shadab Khan and Zeeshan Zameer are out due to an injury, were put into the field by Zalmi captain Wahab […]

  2. February 17, 2022

    […] a fiery start as opener Rahmanuallah Gurabz scored 46 runs in 19 balls. Still, after his dismissal, Zalmi roared back as both Mubassir Khan, and Danish Aziz failed to play a huge […]

  3. February 24, 2022

    […] The Peshawar Zalmi will be looking for their fifth win in the 2022 Pakistan Super League as they prepare to face Islamabad United in a knockout game. The Peshawar side has been struggling with injuries and unavailability of players so they will need their star players to perform well. The match will be televised live on A Sports and PTV Sports in Pakistan. In the USA and Caribbean, it will be televised on Willow Sports and Flow Sports. In the UK and New Zealand, Sky Cricket and Sky Go will be the channels that will show the game. […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.