Sarfraz Ahmed Wicket Keeper
Sarfraz Ahmed (Wicket Keeper)
James Vince Batsman
James Vince (Batsman)
Jason Roy Batsman
Jason Roy (Batsman)
Mohammad Nawaz All Rounder
Sohail Tanvir (Bowler)
James Faulkner Bowler
James Faulkner (Bowler)
Ben Duckett Batsman
Ben Duckett (Batsman)
Umar Akmal Batsman
Umar Akmal (Batsman)
Shahid Afridi All Rounder
Shahid Afridi (All Rounder)
Khurram Shahzad All Rounder
Khurram Shahzad (All Rounder)
Iftikhar Ahmed Batsman
Iftikhar Ahmed (Batsman)
Ahsan Ali (Bowler)
Ahsan Ali (Bowler)
Muhammad Hasnain Bowler
Muhammad Hasnain (Bowler)
Naseem Shah Bowler
Naseem Shah (Bowler)
Wahid Bangalzai Batsman
Wahid Bangalzai (Batsman)
Noor Ahmad (Bowler)
Noor Ahmad (Bowler)
Ashir Qureshi All Rounder
Ashir Qureshi (All Rounder)
Shimron Hetmyer Batsman
Shimron Hetmyer (Batsman)
Qg Mudassar
Ghulam Mudassar (Bowler)
Luke Wood All Rounder
Luke Wood (All Rounder)
Ali Imran Batsman
Ali Imran (Batsman)
Will Smeed (Batsman)
Will Smeed (Batsman)
Dan Lawrence Batsman
Dan Lawrence (Batsman)
Naveen-Ul-Haq Bowler
Naveen-ul-Haq (Bowler)
Hassan Khan Bowler
Hassan Khan Bowler
Mohammad Irfan Sr Bowler
Mohammad Irfan Sr (Bowler)
Avatar Of Psl 2022

By PSL 2022

PSL 2022

One thought on “Quetta Gladiators Team 2022”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.